REVIEWS

Lorr

13 Apr 2024

First time trying here and would go back, would maybe go collect myself tho because although food was good, it could’ve been warmer… Think there’s a time discrepancy on their website, says open and delivering from 15:30, so my eta for the food was 1610, didn’t come to 1640 and their leaflet has opens at 1600….


Susan

01 Feb 2024

Asked for separate sauce and salad as food usually needs heat up arrived with little sauce and salad on it unable to heat with salad on it disappointed after asking for it separate , chips soggy


Karen

13 Jan 2024

Sarah

06 Jan 2024

Ben

16 Dec 2023

Great as always


Robert

12 Dec 2023

Debbie

30 Nov 2023

Danny

31 Oct 2023

Brooke

29 Oct 2023

Shop was closed when going to collect


Daniel

20 Oct 2023

Great us usually


Kirsty

23 Sep 2023

Nicola

11 Sep 2023

Day

30 Aug 2023

Clive

29 Aug 2023

Can't complain. Grilled tomatoes and mushroom where a nice additional in the the grill box.


S

23 Aug 2023

Always good kebabs from here, fresh and tasty.


Linda

21 Aug 2023

Great food and staff is so friendly and helpful


Danny

05 Aug 2023

Danny

01 Aug 2023

Danny

26 Jul 2023

Wendy

08 Jul 2023

Always good food


Rene

21 Jun 2023

Order didn’t arrive


Ben

11 Jun 2023

Great food


Robert

02 Jun 2023

Guest

26 May 2023

Fabulous


Guest

08 May 2023

Guest

25 Apr 2023

Guest

22 Apr 2023

Second time ordering from here. Food was delicious both times, hot and on time. Will definitely order again.


Guest

19 Apr 2023

Guest

15 Apr 2023

Not as good tonight as we have had in the past quite disappointing


Guest

14 Apr 2023

Guest

10 Apr 2023

Guest

30 Mar 2023

Guest

28 Mar 2023

Everything was excellent but I would suggest selling bottles of diet juice to cater for diabetics aswell as cans.


Guest

26 Mar 2023

Guest

21 Mar 2023

Guest

10 Mar 2023

Food was great and fast service will be bk soon


Guest

05 Mar 2023

Guest

16 Feb 2023

Guest

13 Feb 2023

Uncooked


Guest

03 Feb 2023

Guest

22 Jan 2023

Guest

09 Jan 2023

It was great thank you no complaints and you actually get what you want because with other places we've asked for things to be left out but they still add it but with bodrum Turkish delight they give you exactly what you ask for


Guest

04 Jan 2023

Normally very quick for deliveries. On occasion can be a little late. But quality of food more than makes up for it.


Guest

03 Jan 2023

Good food, fast service. I will certainly be using them again.


Guest

01 Jan 2023

Guest

28 Dec 2022

Guest

19 Dec 2022

Very good enjoyed our food and it was great that we got what we asked for so will definitely be ordering again thank you


Guest

18 Dec 2022

Don’t deliver to my address which is understandable but still waiting for refund and that was on the 3rd


Guest

10 Dec 2022

Guest

03 Dec 2022

 

4.3

(113 Reviews)

  (86)
  (12)
  (8)
  (0)
  (5)